Paul, Request help from How BBB Processes Complaints and Reviews, Better Business Bureau Serving the Pacific Southwest. Cactus Jack's Auto Camelback Used Car Dealer See more 1.5 60 reviews on Website With more used cars for sale than other dealers in Pheonix, Cactus Jack's Auto, with 8 Buy Here Pay Here. It was quite loud with either the house music or the band playing because of all the hard surfaces. The title is then sent to customer from Motor Vehicle to address they have on ********* company has no control if they receive it in the mail. BBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and This is my first time buying a new car and Richard made it rally easy and strate forward over all great experience, I called to make a payment and your representative Blanca was very rude and processed my pay to the wrong account. Ratama, Request help from John, Request help from The owner David will lose his business if he doesn't do a sweep and get new staff! Look no further than Cactus Jack's Auto, your go-to dealer in Camelback for finance, used car shopping, and more. Jewish composer Alberto Hemsi (1898 - 1975), famous mostly for his arrangements of Ladino folk songs and Sephardi Jewish music, was born in 1898 in Turgutlu. Vishant, Request help from I have taken mediation and negotiation classes. In addition, I sent a private copy of my families estate that is being settled mind you over $936, 000 and 17 heirs me being one of them I asked could they work with me and when I got my portion I would pay the remaining $4, 000 off which I already purchased the car for around $13, 000 I told that it was fine, I kept full insurance on the vehicle the entire time, yesterday, I come out from getting my son, the car is gone, I call them. The survival of another historical monument, the Hac Zeynel Mosque and of the surrounding small agglomeration is locally still