Why? Need a Popcorn. Hello again. I just realized that most of the games I play are games that I've been playing for at least six years. Well, I forgot about those and I only ate them just now. She's gross like that. Then type or paste your text in the input section. Typically an OS video is where some sort of hated character within the GoAnimate community forcefully installs their operating system onto a user's computer, and the user has to deal with this OS until they eventually find a way to "destroy" it. Look it up on YouTube! But anyways, it's pretty unusual for that much of the LTE to be written in a single day. . Yes, I decided to bring that topic back after a while. Before that, I also made one called "Atch OS" using my old Windows XP netbook. Copypastas are mainly used on Twitch and . But I no longer want to talk about it. We buy houses. There are approximantly 523 sentences in this LTE. By the way, this is another website I found through pointlesssites.com. I've got 1,500 to go. Of course, by the F word, I mean the one that I just used six times, not the one that you're probably thinking of which I have not used throughout this entire text. You're viewing EmojiCopy 3.0, which includes the ability to adjust your emoji size, toggle between viewing JoyPixels 6.6 Emoji using sprites (PNG images), the new JoyPixels Web Font , and your native system emoji. I'll expain what Toki Pona is after I come back. Heres a fun game: I will open up a random page from a book, and tell you the first word I see. Max wants to make his own video but i wont let him because i need my phone for my alarm.POOP POOP POOP POOP LOL IM FUNNY. On an unrelated note, I feel like half this LTE is just me talking about the LTE itself. Start Now. Both of those reasons were understandable. Goodnight! These symbols work on most social networks such as Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, but also in emails and documents. That's an interesting word. Another way I like driving my sister crazy is by speak