The former Coronation Street star displayed his gym-honed physique as he went shirtless at one point while soaking up the sun. Afterwards, she was signed to Cavendish Records, a new label, named after prestigious scientist Henry Cavendish, that specializes in classical crossover and musical theatre. Lucy Thomas was just 14 when she appeared on The Trivia (1) Daughter of Garth Thomas, sister of Geoffrey Thomas See also Other Works | Publicity Listings | Official Sites When they got there, the baby, who has blood clotting condition haemophilia, was in intensive care and Letby was by his bed, he said. I'm a vet, and here are five dog breeds most prone to cancer - including Golden Retrievers and Rottweilers, revealed the realities of her post-pregnancy body in a Q&A, Do not sell or share my personal information. Her introduction to the world sign falls under Pisces, and she is a local of Wigan, Lancashire, Britain, so her identity is English. After her appearance on the show, Lucy was immediately offered a recording contract by Cavendish Records resulting in her eagerly anticipated debut album 'Premiere' which was released on 1st February 2019. Just a shame I don't usually eat chocolate but on this occasion '. Follow the beautiful voice of Lucy Thomas. WebLucy Thomas was born on December 2, 1980 in Ashford, Kent, England, UK. Former TOWIE star Lucy, 31, looked radiant for the outing as she donned a white shirt over a blue and white floral printed swimsuit. Since then Lucy's worldwide following has continued to increase rapidly and in April 2020 she released her highly acclaimed second album \"Encore\" followed by her much anticipated third album \"Timeless\" in 2021, which included her stunning cover of \"Hallelujah\" which has amassed over 10 million views on YouTube. We welcome all corrections and feedback using the button below. Country of origin: United Kingdom. Lucy Thomas is an English singer and songwriter who launched her career as a contestant on The Voice Kids